Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 36 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-26

    Easy

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Choosing the correct parts with the site was easy to use and easy to see. I went to other site, I couldn't find the parts I was looking for.

    ALSIP, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-01

    Simple and easy, would have liked to choose my shipping method and speed.

    MARENGO, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Enter transaction 4 times before I got confirmation. Hope I don't get more than one order. Need only one part. I tried twice right away in case it didn't go through. Then allowing 1-1/2 hour between first two and just now, did I finally get confirmation on an order (??) Which one? The process is GREAT if you could confirm sooner than 1-1/2 hours to know it was working.

    BARTLETT, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Muy fasil de entender

    AURORA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Had to call parts 584-8789, very kind and helpful, credit card payment did NOT work had to do paypal, no big deal.

    BATAVIA, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Unable to find touch up paint

    GENEVA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    satisfied.

    BARTLETT, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    I called the dealer direct and he was very pleasant and helpful. Ordering online was a breeze.

    CHASEBURG, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    easy process once found

    ST CHARLES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Mike was very helpful with determining what the correct parts were got my car. Thank you Mike.

    Downers Grove , IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    So far so good.

    ELGIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Quick and easy! Good OEM parts

    Highland, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Easy transaction. Smooth

    SHARPSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    Easy process!

    NAPERVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Easy to find part, easy to purchase!

    Rapid City, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Great

    Romeoville, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Just placed an order far very good.

    Little Elm, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    GREAT

    Rockford, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    great guys

    Cedar Springs, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    So far so good. Haven't received the parts yet that I just ordered!

    Newark, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Let's hope it's the right part.

    West Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Called parts for help then completed easily....

    St. Charles, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Awesome & Quick

    St. Charles, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Awesome

    LOMBARD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Very Good

    LOMBARD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    AWESOME..Call me back right away just to make sure i order the right part or not

    SAINT CHARLES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    I went with you because i talked with two other dealers and your part's staff was the most knowledgeable!

    O FALLON, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Website was efficient and easy to work with.

    BOLINGBROOK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Parts staffers were very helpful in answering questions and guiding me to selection of the correct parts to complete my rebuild on leaking/deteriorated brake and fuel lines on my 1992 Toyota Camry. Thanks to all of your patient and conscientious parts people!

    Batavia, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    I called parts center to confirm the part# @9AM(09/18) and the gentleman(sorry, I did not get his name) very courteous and helpful. It made my purchase quicker and paced the order. Thanks.

    BARTLETT, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    very straight forward process

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Good

    BATAVIA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    It was easy

    AURORA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    easy to use...was unsure about shipping but called up and easily found out how to get it with local pickup and thus saving shipping charges which was great!

    BERWYN, IL
SPWEB37